Xifeng Lu 

Principal


Email: xifeng.lu@bohua.org

Linna Shih 

Former Principal


Email: linna.shih@bohua.org

Yuanfang Gao

Office Manager 


Email: gaoyuanfang@yahoo.com

MianChin Lim

Financial Manager   


Email:  mianchin.lim@gmail.com

Xiaojun Qin

CTC Coordinator


Email:  xiaojun.qin@bohua.org

Jessica Kuo

CTE Coordinator  


Email: jessica.kuo@bohua.org

Yeyun Zhou 

New EC Coordinator


Email: yeyun.zhou@bohua.org

  Mia Zhang 

Former EC Coordinator


Email:  mia.zhang@bohua.org

Qunying Zheng 

Volunteer Coordinator


Email: Jane.Zheng@Colorado.EDU